Stellar Kingdoms: Original Sci-Fi Playing Cards

Find out about the latest and greatest playing cards hitting the market.
OVSUB
Cardist: Yes
Collector: Yes
Player: Yes
White Whale: Someone to love
Decks Owned: 51

Stellar Kingdoms: Original Sci-Fi Playing Cards

Unread post by OVSUB »

Found this on Kickstarter... Seems expensive but it's my first time catching a new project.

"Stellar Kingdoms is a creative reimagining of the ordinary playing cards in an original Sci-Fi setting. Immerse yourself in the Age of Discovery across the vast reaches of breathtaking space, with daring heroes and formidable villains - the art of Stellar Kingdoms is based on the known tropes of adventure movies, games and novels, and seamlessly blend with the traditional game card style. Welcome to the new world - the world of Stellar Kingdoms!"
Last edited by MagikFingerz on Wed Feb 26, 2020 2:50 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Reason: Put link into "kickup" tags
Life is fickle...
We live to die or rather we are dying to live.
MagikFingerz
Site Admin
Site Admin
Magician: Yes
White Whale: Sawdust and Delicious + uncuts

Re: Stellar Kingdoms: Original Sci-Fi Playing Cards

Unread post by MagikFingerz »

I'm not even going to bother commenting on the cards, $20/25/30 per deck from a first-time creator is laughable. Not including shipping.
- Tom

Check out my collection

My (abandoned and now severely outdated) Playing Card Wiki
OVSUB

Unread post by OVSUB »

MagikFingerz wrote:I'm not even going to bother commenting on the cards, $20/25/30 per deck from a first-time creator is laughable. Not including shipping.
Yeah, um I sent you a PM, sorry about editing it after you fixed it I didn't see your edit. Also yeah the deck looks like a 10-15 dollar deck but is listed by the dude for $20+ per deck.
Life is fickle...
MagikFingerz
Site Admin
Site Admin
White Whale: Sawdust and Delicious + uncuts

Unread post by MagikFingerz »

OVSUB wrote: